In Grateful Thanks I Pray

As much as I was disappointed by yesterday’s Presidential election, I stand with the conviction that all is as it should be. To sow fear and anger for those who do not share my values or beliefs is counterproductive to the raising of the consciousness of the planet.
I now accept and know that the spirit of the one life of God that is my life now is directing the minds and hearts of our elected leaders and all those in service to our country as it directs me to give grateful thanks to be a citizen of the United States of America and of the world. I release my word into the law of LOVE!
And so it is!

Deanna Joy Hallmark

About Deanna Joy Hallmark

I am a post-op transgender woman who has now completed transition and living my life as the woman I was born to be. I have been writing my blog, now titled "A Spy in the Enemy Camp - A transgender woman’s perspective from having lived as a man among men" since December 2011. Originally a record of my process and feelings in transition, last summer in 2013 it took on observations from both sides of the gender binary and now will also be looking at my past life pretending to be the man I never was and how it finally brought me to where I am today, the beautiful intelligent woman I had always believed I should have been since I was little.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment